Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

University of Bayreuth Centre of International Excellence "Alexander von Humboldt"

Bayreuth Humboldt Centre

Print page

External Advisory Board for the ​Selection of ​Junior and Senior Fellows

Prof Arndt Bode

Prof. Dr. Arndt Bode 
Professor (em.) of Informatics, Technical University Munich
President of the Bavarian Research Foundation
Vice President of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences and Humanities

Dr. Christian Bode 
Former Secretary General of the DAAD
Chairman of the DAAD Alumni & Friends
DAAD Commissioner of the Sino-German University in Shanghai

Richard Cogdell

Prof. Dr. Richard Cogdell FRS
Hooker Professor of Botany
University of Glasgow

Olaf Gjelsvik

Prof. Dr. Olav Gjelsvik
Professor of Philosophy
University of Oslo

Prof. Dr. Julika Griem
Professor of English Literature
Director of the Institute for Advanced Study in the Humanities (KWI), Essen
​Vice President of the German Research Foundation (DFG)

Dr. Michael Sander
Senior Scientist in Environmental Chemistry
ETH Zurich

Prof. Dr. Natalie Stingelin
Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology

Webmaster: Dr.phil. Mirjam Horn-Schott

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact